Blog Series: Why I Love New York

The count down is on.

With only 15 days left in New York, including today and the day I leave, I have decided to do a blog series.

Every day I will post three things that happened in the day that make me love New York, or just things that I love whether they happened or not.

Although seeing as I will probably be going out of my way to make sure I experience my favourite things again, they will hopefully be true to the moment.

If you have any suggestions for things I should do, comment.

And this was all inspired by a crazy man on the subway this morning…

Leave a Reply

